

## Chairman

Junjie Yan Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

## Co-Chairmen

Jiazhong Zhang Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Jidong Lu South China University of Technology, China Yoshie Otake RIKEN Center for Advanced Photonics, Japan

Yoshihiro Deguchi Tokushima University, Japan Zhe Wang Tsinghua University, China

## **Executive Chairman**

Zhenzhen Wang Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

## **Advisory Committees**

Ayumu Matsumoto University of Hyogo, Japan

Daotong Chong Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Hiroaki Watanabe Kyushu University, Japan

Hiroyuki Ukida Tokushima University, Japan

Qiuwang Wang Xi'an Jiaotong University, China Jiping Liu Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Kazuki Tainaka Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry, Japan Kenji Tanno Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry, Japan

Kenji Terada Tokushima University, Japan Mitsuhiro Ohta Tokushima University, Japan

Ryoichi Kurose Kyoto University, Japan

Sheng Wang Xi'an Jiaotong University, China